Global Network

AUSTRALIAN SUPERYACHTS

Suite 90, Lower Deck Jones Bay Wharf, 26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont Sydney NSW Australia 2009
Capt. Richard Morris | T: 1 800 792248 | M: +61 (0) 410689289 | richard@australiansuperyachts.com.au
http://www.australiansuperyachts.com.au/

WEST COAST MARINE YACHT SERVICES PVT LTD

Colabaworkshop Building, Jamshedji Bunder, Lala Nigam Road, Colaba, Mumbai 400005 India
Mr. Aashim Mongia, Ms. Bharati Mongia | T: +91 22 22856127 ,+91 22 22831495 | F: +91 22 22829602 | M: +91 98 20229743
bharati.mongia@gmail.com, info@westcoastmarine.co.in
http://www.westcoastmarine.co.in

YACHT SOURCING PTE LTD

111 North Bridge Road, #08-11, Peninsula Plaza, Singapore 179098

Mr. Boumedienne Senous | T: +62 81236001024


info@yachtsourcing.com

B YACHTS PTE LTD

42B Penjura Road, 2nd Floor 609163, Singapore

Mr. Alvin Chua | T: +65 6272 6988, +65 6272 6933 
alvin.chua@magsubsea.com enquiry@magsubsea.com

B YACHTS PTE LTD

42B Penjura Road, 2nd Floor 609163, Singapore

Mr. Alvin Chua | T: +65 6272 6988, +65 6272 6933 
alvin.chua@magsubsea.com enquiry@magsubsea.com

GO BOATING THAILAND

MC3 Royal Phuket Marina, 63/302 Moo 2, Thepkasattri Road, Kohkaew, Muang, Phuket 83200 Thailand
Mr. Tony Nixey, Ms. Panida | T: +66 7 6360825 | F: +66 7 6360826 | M: +66 870566301 | Goboating_th@yahoo.com, Pt_goboating@yahoo.com
http://www.goboatingthailand.com/

ATALANTA MARINE

3 Iosifidou Street, 16777 Eliniko, Greece
Thanasis Skoulikidis | T: +30 2109910722 | F: +30 2109958663 | M: +30 6944766009
gulfcraft@atalantamarine.com

MEDIA SHIP INTERNATIONAL 

Porto Turistico Di Roma, Office 873, 0012, Lungomare Duca degli, Abruzzi 84, Roma - Italy
Mr. Alessadndro Guardigli | T: +39 066522258, +39 0665029830 
a.guardigli@mediaship.itinfo@mediaship.it | www.mediaship.it

JONACOR MARINE CORPORATION 

Pesochnaya embankment 18, 197022 Saint-Petersburg Russia
Mrs. Olga Rehbein | T: +7 921 961 98 24 | F: +49 421 56607-601 | M: +49 173 992 73 949 | or@jonacor-marine.ru 
http://jonacor-marine.ru/

MARINE VOYAGE

7 office,5 entrance Zhukovskogo str. 10, 65014 Odessa Ukraine
Mr. Taras Kniaziuk | T: +38097 212 32 93 | M: +38 050 381-72-76 | taras@marinevoyage.com
http://marinevoyage.com/

AQUA MARINE

18 Rue Grimaldi
98000 Monaco
+377 99 90 19 28
+33 6 77 90 88 98
contact@aquamarinemonaco.com

AQUA MARINE

Port de plaisance
06310 Beaulieu sur Mer
+33 4 93 01 09 34
+33 6 77 90 88 98
contact@aquamarine.fr
 
Nicolas Bochno

DELMA MARINE

Delma Marine Building, 57 Block 624, Road 2403,Al Eker Area, 33387, Manama, Bahrain
Mr. Abdulla Isa Al Dosari, General Manager | T:+973 39611333, +973 17311120 | delma@lsc.com.bh | www.delmamarine.org

AL BOOM MARINE

Shuwaikh Ghazali street, Free Trade Zone,Shuwaikh Kuwait
Mr. Adel Al Sumait, Mr.Reza Sadegh Shahidi (Abu Jawad) | T: +965 2 24613445, +965 2 24613446, +965 2 24613447
F: +965 2 4613449 | M: +965 66 222611
adel@alboomkuwait.com, reza@alboomkuwait.com, reza@alboomkuwait.com
http://marinevoyage.com/

SAMACO MARINE

Al Nahdah district,
21432, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 
T: +966 053 539 4400 
samacomarine.business.site

 

GULF YACHTS WLL

Office No.1, Building - 69, Street 808(Juwan St), 
Zone 39 (Al Sadd), PO Box - 11093, Doha

 

Mr. Edward Chacra 

 

MAJESTY YACHTS USA

4595 SE Dixie Hwy,  Stuart,  FL  34997

772-224-8800

Mr. Greg Terraglio | T: +1 954 MAJESTY (625-3789)
greg@majestyyachtsusa.com, usa@aurorayachts.net,